We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Maple Garage
303-744-2886
134 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80209

http://www.maplegarage.com/
4.62/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anita 11/28/2019
We take both of our vehicles to this "garage." They are extremely knowledgeable and thorough along with fantastic customer service. I have a 2012 Kia Sportage and I will take my car to Maple Garage well over to the dealer not only because they keep my car running like it is a new car, but their prices are substantially lower than the dealer.
  Jen 11/01/2019
They were super friendly and knowledgeable. My roommate had been to them before and recommended them. I would do the same! Love supporting local!
  Kaia 10/31/2019
Jeremy, manager and Alex, tec., were very helpful and cost conscious to help us out! Definitely would go back for car repair! Thank you!
  Sam 10/03/2019
  Jared 09/26/2019
Excellent staff, great service, and treated me fairly
  Andrea 05/30/2019
I've been here a few different times and have always felt that they are fair and respectful. As a young woman who doesn't know much about cars, it's common to leave an autoshop feeling duped or taken advantage of but I have never felt that way Maple garage. Extremely professional and trustworthy. I would highly recommend this shop.
  Logan 05/23/2019
Good guys that work with integrity.
  Son 05/09/2019
  Laura 04/25/2019
Great and friendly service! They only charged for the absolute necessities and didn't try to sell something that wasn't needed!
  Andrew 04/18/2019
  Lindzy 04/04/2019
  Kyle 06/07/2019
Always good service at a good price. I wish y'all would have found my bearing when I first complained about the noise and told you all I got towed and had my oil pan changed, then I kept driving and hearing the noise. Maybe next time when somebody asks you to check out the car you actually try and drive it? Would of been able to save some money with my extended warranty. Beside that always been good.
  Christina 04/15/2019
I used Maple Garage to inspect a vehicle I was planning to purchase ($50), and then paid Maple Garage to make repairs they recommended in the pre-purchase inspection ($2500). A problem arose shortly after repairs, and when I brought it in, was charged another $50 to look at the car, and was then told I needed another $2500 in repairs. They are either incompetent in doing inspections, or just charging customers for unnecessary repairs. Either way, incompetent technicians and staff unwilling to work with you - I'm heading elsewhere.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
134 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo